2019 Main Results


Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 5:15pm
Final
Phillies 20
Cubs 9
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cubs 11
Mustang Athletics 11
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Mustang Pirates 9
Cubs 16
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
    Albany Little League team 21
Cubs 8
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Yankees 3
Cubs 8
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Cubs 12
Phillies 13
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Angels 23
Cubs 8
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Mustang Athletics 17
Cubs 11
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cubs 7
Mustang Pirates 16
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cubs 12
Yankees 17
 
Sunday, March 17, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cubs 14
Angels 11